2016

  • Stuart Bray

    Wednesday, December 14, 2016

    Read More
  • Karen Mason

    Thursday, November 03, 2016

    Read More
  • Shaunna Harrison

    Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Read More
  • Iver Academy Graduate Nabeel Hussain speaks about his career change

    Thursday, October 13, 2016

    Read More
  • The Iver Make Up Academy Bursary

    Wednesday, October 05, 2016

    Read More
  • Alex Volpe

    Thursday, September 29, 2016

    Read More
  • Tutor - Lisa Pickering

    Friday, September 23, 2016

    Read More
  • Accommodation

    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Read More
  • Prosthetics/SFX John Schoonraad

    Friday, September 09, 2016

    Read More
  • How to become a Make-Up Artist

    Thursday, September 08, 2016

    Read More
  • And now to work...

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Read More
  • Fashion Undressed - The Southbank Centre

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Read More
  • Proms

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Read More
  • Absolutely Fabulous

    Friday, July 01, 2016

    Read More
  • The 1920s

    Thursday, March 03, 2016

    Read More
  • The Academy Awards Make-Up Nominees

    Friday, February 26, 2016

    Read More
  • Taster Weekends

    Monday, February 22, 2016

    Read More
  • Weekend Fashion

    Tuesday, February 16, 2016

    Read More
  • Bald Cap

    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Read More
  • Eye Eye its Further Prosthetics!

    Friday, January 22, 2016

    Read More
  • New beginnings

    Thursday, January 07, 2016

    Read More