Off to Leon...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

...MORE


5 Minutes with Christine Vidler

Monday, December 4, 2017

...MORE


5 traits every successful make-up artist has

Friday, November 3, 2017

Breaking into the industry can be tough for aspiring hair and make-up artists. It takes time to build your reputation and network - so for newbies just starting out, there’s a lot of work to be done. At the Iver Make-up Academy, we think there are 5 traits that every make-up artist needs to have to be successful in their career. ...MORE


5 Minutes with Tamsin Barbosa

Thursday, October 12, 2017

...MORE



The Iver Make-Up Academy kit

Thursday, September 7, 2017

...MORE


Where we are / What's here

Thursday, July 13, 2017

...MORE


My First Job In Film

Friday, July 7, 2017

...MORE




Romaine Bowman

Thursday, March 30, 2017

...MORE


Tutor Jane Maier - My journey

Thursday, March 9, 2017

...MORE


Director - Marcus DF White

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

...MORE



Opera Wig Masterclass - Pam Lamb

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

...MORE


Become A Make-up Artist

Monday, February 20, 2017

...MORE


National Theatre visit

Thursday, February 9, 2017

...MORE


Hair by Sam McKnight

Monday, February 6, 2017

...MORE